OIL AND GAS WELL DRILLING AND WORKOVER

Well Nadra Service – is a service company that specializes in providing a wide range of services in the field of oil and gas well drilling and workover.

Modern equipment, special facilities, manufacturing base, experienced and qualified staff make it possible to minimize the time of well construction and workover, as well as to carry out various production processes in-house.

The company has a permission to carry out heightened danger works, and also provides geological support of geological exploration, drilling special water wells, well drilling in order to find (explore) oil and gas, installation and dismantling of drilling rigs, cementing casing, well workover, laboratory research, project preparation and budget calculations, directional drilling, drilling for water supply wells, testing the well performance, development and intensification of productive horizons in the production string. Our strategy is aimed at expanding services and strengthening our positions in Ukraine, providing high-quality services that comply with international standards.

pic1211
remont-надра

Fill in the form below and our specialists will promptly contact you for enhanced consultations and for searching the most effective solutions of your problem.

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
“Well Nadra Service” LLC
Ukraine, Poltava 22В, Kotlyarevskogo st. 36020
+38-(053)-269-70-90
Спасибо. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.
COMPANY NAME
CONTACT US
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio putonius mudako empero brutto populius giten facilisis cursus turpis balocus tredium todo.
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Бурение и капитальный ремонт нефтяных и газовых скважин

Well Nadra Service — это сервисное предприятие, которое специализируется на предоставлении широкого спектра услуг в области бурения и капитального ремонта нефтяных и газовых скважин.

Наличие современного оборудования, специальной техники, производственной базы, опытных и квалифицированных сотрудников позволяет свести к минимуму время строительства и капитального ремонта скважин, а также проводить различные производственные процессы собственными силами.

Предприятие имеет разрешение на проведение работ повышенной опасности, а также предоставляет услуги по геологическому сопровождению геологоразведочных работ, выполняет бурение специальных гидрогеологических скважин, бурение скважин с целью поиска (разведки) месторождений нефти и газа, монтаж-демонтаж буровых установок, цементаж обсадных колонн, капитальный ремонт скважин, лабораторные исследования, составление проектов и сметных расчетов, наклонно-направленное бурение, бурение скважин для водоснабжения, испытания скважин на производительность, проводит освоение и интенсификацию продуктивных горизонтов в эксплуатационной колонне. Наша стратегия направлена на расширение сервисных услуг и укрепление позиций компании в Украине, предоставление высококачественных услуг с соблюдением мировых стандартов. Обучение персонала за рубежом, повышение квалификации, мониторинг производителей и приобретение новейшего оборудования — это наши сильные стороны!

pic12110
remont

Заполните ниже контактную форму и наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время для предоставления расширенной консультации и поиска максимально эффективного решения Вашей задачи.

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
ВЕЛ НАДРА СЕРВИС
36020, Украина, Полтава ул. Котляревского, 22Б
+38-(053)-269-70-90
Спасибо. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.
COMPANY NAME
CONTACT US
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio putonius mudako empero brutto populius giten facilisis cursus turpis balocus tredium todo.
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.