CASING CEMENTING

Casing cementing – is a way of fixing wells by cementing the hole annulus.

The casing is the stanchion of casing pipes, which is intended for fastening boreholes, as well as for isolation of productive horizons during operation. It consists of a casing sequentially attached with the help of bolts or welding. Cementing of wells is carried out for:
• Isolation of permeable horizons from each other and prevention of reservoir fluids flows in casing space;
• Keeping casing in suspense state;
• Protection casing from the influence of aggressive corrosive formation fluids;
• Elimination of defects in the well casing bracing;
• Creation of dividing screens that prevent well from watering;
• Building bridges in the well;
• Reinforcing the borehole walls;
• Sealing the outfallin the case of well abandonment.

цемент-агрегат-надра
фото

CEMENT BRIDGE INSTALLATION

During the installation of cement bridges in disposal wells they are primarily washed within 1.5 – 2 cycles for equalization of densities of the washing liquid in the well tubing and hole annulus. The prepared volume of cement slurry is pumped into the well tubing and forced by wash solution to balance the fluid pillars in well tubing and the hole annulus.The volume of displacement liquid is determined in this way: first the height of the pillar, which takes the cement slurry in column, is determined by dividing the volume of the cement slurry injected into well tubing (in liters) per volume of one meter of production string (in liters). Then this value is subtracted from the total length of the well tubing dropped in the well.The resulting value is multiplied on the volume of 1 m of well tubing and in that way the amount of displacement fluid is determined. Well tubing shoe is raised to the upper limit of the set by the bridge and the cement slurry excess is washed.
Then the well tubing is raised to 20 – 30 m, the well is filled and it’s needed to wait for cement hardening. After finishing the WOC period the depth of the bridge disposition and its hardness is checked by well tubing fit, and tightness of the bridge is checked by crimping.

Clay solution, water cement slurry and water clay slurry are used as the liquid carriers. Injection of sealing materials is continueduntil full circulation is restored. After that, a cement bridge is installed straight away.

EXTENSIVE CONSULTATION PERFORMED BY TECHNICAL SPECIALIST

Ask a Question
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
“Well Nadra Service” LLC
Ukraine, Poltava 22В, Kotlyarevskogo st. 36020
+38-(053)-269-70-90
Спасибо. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.
COMPANY NAME
CONTACT US
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio putonius mudako empero brutto populius giten facilisis cursus turpis balocus tredium todo.
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.

ЦЕМЕНТИРОВАНИЕ ОБСАДНЫХ КОЛОНН

Цементирование обсадных колон — способ крепления скважин путем цементирования затрубного пространства.

Обсадная колонна — колонна обсадных труб, которая предназначена для крепления буровых скважин, а также для изоляции продуктивных горизонтов при эксплуатации; состоит из обсадных труб, последовательно скрепленных болтами, или сваркой. Цементирование скважины проводят с целью:

  • Изоляции проницаемых горизонтов друг от друга и предупреждения перетоков пластовых флюидов по заколонному пространству;
  • Содержания обсадной колонныв подвешенном состоянии;
  • Защиты обсадной колонны от воздействия агрессивных пластовых флюидов;
  • Ликвидации дефектов в креплении скважины;
  • Создания разделительных экранов, препятствующих обводнению скважины;
  • Создания мостов в скважине;
  • Закрепления стенок скважины;
  • Герметизации устья при ликвидации скважины.
  • цемент-агрегат-надра
    фото

    Установка цементного моста

    При установке цементных мостов в непоглощающих скважинах, прежде всего их промывают в течении 1,5 — 2 циклов для выравнивания плотностей промывочной жидкости в НКТ и в затрубном пространстве. Приготовленный объем цементного раствора закачивают в НКТ и продавливают промывочным раствором до равновесия столбов жидкости в НКТ и затрубном пространстве. Объем продавочной жидкости определяется следующим образом: путем деления объема закачанного в НКТ цементного раствора (в литрах) на объем одного метра эксплуатационной колонны (в литрах) определяют высоту столба, которую займет цементный раствор в колонне. Затем эту величину вычитают из общей длины спущенной в скважину НКТ. Полученную величину умножают на объем 1 м НКТ и таким образом определяют объем продавочной жидкости.
    Башмак НКТ поднимают до верхней границы устанавливаемого моста и излишки цементного раствора вымывают. Затем НКТ поднимают на 20 -30 м, скважину заполняют и ожидают затвердевание цемента. По истечении времени ОЗЦ проверяют глубину расположения моста и его прочность посадкой НКТ, а герметичность моста — опрессовкой.

    В качестве жидкости-носителя применяют глинистый раствор, водоцементную суспензию и водоглинистую суспензию. Закачивание закупоривающего материала продолжают до восстановления полной циркуляции. После этого сразу устанавливают цементный мост.

    РАСШИРЕННАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО СПЕЦИАЛИСТА

    ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС
    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
    ВЕЛ НАДРА СЕРВИС
    36020, Украина, Полтава ул. Котляревского, 22Б
    +38-(053)-269-70-90
    Спасибо. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.
    COMPANY NAME
    CONTACT US
    Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio putonius mudako empero brutto populius giten facilisis cursus turpis balocus tredium todo.
    Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.